First

How did we get here?

The true beginning stems back from a story I wrote in second grade back in the 1987 about my stuffed rabbit and all the toys in my room coming to life as soon as I left the room orย when I was asleep. A story about what their lives were like when I was away….. sounds like a movie released in 1995.ย 

For as long as I can remember I’ve been reading, making up stories, poems, and creating things. I denied this natural passion my whole life for not being good enough or worthy.

 

Now I am here rewriting my own story.

Adventure Awaits.

 

Leave a Reply

